

## **Environmental Services Commission Roster**

Position No.	Designation	Member Name	Affiliation	Most Recent Appointment (date of letter)	Term Ends
Position 1	Large Business	Wayne Wooster	WestRock	01/03/2020	12/31/2022
Position 2	Small Business	Mike Runion	7 Seas Brewing	02/01/2019	12/31/2021
Position 3	Developers	Grant Middleton	MBA	01/07/2019	12/31/2021
Position 4	Commercial/Business Association	Emily Hall	Executive Council for a Greater Tacoma	01/03/2020	12/31/2022
Position 5	Government Customers/Interests	Doug Sawyer	Metro Parks Tacoma		
Position 6	Government Customers/Interests	Deanna Seaman	Port of Tacoma	01/3/2020	12/31/2022
Position 7	Sustainable Tacoma Commission Liaison	Matthew Benedict	Sustainable Tacoma Commission	06/11/2021	12/31/2022
Position 8	Multi-family Residential Interests	Janette Simon	Salishan/Simon Management Trust	06/11/2021	12/31/2023
Position 9	Multi-family Residential Interests	Frankie Johnson	Tacoma Housing Authority	01/07/2019	12/31/2021
Position 10	Residential Interests (Council District)	Ken Howes	Council District 4	02/28/2020	12/31/2022
Position 11	Residential Interests (Council District)	Rachael Laitila	Council District 5	11/12/2021	12/31/2024
Position 12	Residential Interests (Council District)	Nate Mozer	Council District 2	11/12/2021	12/31/2023
Position 13	Residential Interests (At-large)	Marty Campbell	At-Large Residential Interests	04/09/2021	12/31/2023
Position 14	Regulatory Agency/ non-voting member	Richard Doenges	Washington State Dept. of Ecology	11/12/2021	12/31/2023
Position 15	Regulatory Agency/ non-voting member	Esther Beaumier	Tacoma-Pierce County Health Dept.	01/03/2020	12/31/2022